FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION Announces the Debut of its First EN Generation of Male VTubers, "Avallum"

TOKYO, Jan. 19, 2024 /PRNewswire/ — VTuber agency FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION, operated by REALITY Studios, Inc. (Headquarters in Minato-ku, Tokyo, President and CEO: Kosuke Sugiyama, wholly-owned subsidiary of GREE, Inc.) announced the debut of its first English-speaker-oriented male VTuber group “Avallum”.

Debut Stream Start
January 28 (Sun) 11:00 AM JST
January 27 (Sat) 6:00 PM PST


Teaser Video: https://youtu.be/q8bG_ujKmcw

FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION currently boasts 13 uniquely talented JP members, and with the support of its fans, the agency has reached a total subscriber count of over 100,000.

This time, with the goal of delivering the ultimate entertainment experience to a wider audience, the 5 member group “Avallum” has been formed. The activities of “Avallum” will be primarily focused on English speakers. X (formerly Twitter) accounts and YouTube channels are online now and activities will commence shortly.

The relay-style debut streams will begin on January 28 (Sun) 11:00 AM JST, and January 27 (Sat) 6:00 PM PST, showcasing their charisma, goals, and personalities. Right afterward, their first original song will be released.

FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION shows no signs of slowing down either, with auditions set to start around spring to take onboard new talents for the next EN wave.

Talents:

Gale Galleon
Art & Design: Kokokanata https://twitter.com/cocokana_ovo
Debut Stream: January 28 (Sun) 11:00 AM JST, January 27 (Sat) 6:00 PM PST
YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/@galegalleon
X:https://twitter.com/GaleGalleon

Cassian Floros
Art & Design: Yamada Shiro https://twitter.com/yamashiro_k
Debut Stream: January 28 (Sun) 11:30 AM JST, January 27 (Sat) 6:30 PM PST
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@CassianFloros
X: https://twitter.com/CassianFloros

Lucien Lunaris
Art & Design: Inutsuki Kemuri https://twitter.com/takerunamito
Debut Stream: January 28 (Sun) 12:00 PM JST, January 27 (Sat) 7:00 PM PST
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@LucienLunaris
X: https://twitter.com/LucienLunaris

Zander Netherbrand
Art & Design: Namakawa https://twitter.com/morimokimori
Debut Stream: January 28 (Sun) 12:30 PM JST, January 27 (Sat) 7:30 PM PST
YouTube: https://youtube.com/@ZanderNetherbrand
X: https://twitter.com/ZanNetherbrand

Rosco Graves
Art & Design: Shinotarou https://twitter.com/shinotaro0502
Debut Stream: January 28 (Sun) 1:00 PM JST, January 27 (Sat) 8:00 PM PST
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@roscograves
X: https://twitter.com/rosco_graves

REALITY Studios will continue developing and supporting its expanding roster of talents to provide exciting and entertaining content in 2024 and beyond.

What is FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION?
We are a growing VTuber agency that houses individuals passionate about making new and engaging content.
https://firststage-pro.com/en/

About REALITY Studios, Inc.
We oversee multiple VTuber agencies responsible for handling and producing amazing and diverse talents.
https://reality-studios.inc/en/

Media Kit: https://greepr.my.salesforce.com/sfc/p/10000000HsbA/a/F9000000Z598/tabGBwONuu34PIMyCwfPhGz2HZcQ46hAc8r7mjWhDZw

GREE and the GREE logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of GREE, Inc. in Japan and/or other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Source : FIRST STAGE PRODUCTION Announces the Debut of its First EN Generation of Male VTubers, "Avallum"

The information provided in this article was created by Cision PR Newswire, our news partner. The author's opinions and the content shared on this page are their own and may not necessarily represent the perspectives of Thailand Business News.

Related Posts

Next Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Upcoming Events

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?