Nomination Committee's proposal for Board of Directors of AB SKF

GOTHENBURG, Sweden, Jan. 23, 2024 /PRNewswire/ — SKF’s Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the board members Hans Stråberg, Hock Goh, Geert Follens, Håkan Buskhe, Susanna Schneeberger, Rickard Gustafson, Beth Ferreira, Therese Friberg, Richard Nilsson and Niko Pakalén.

Hans Stråberg is proposed to be the Chair of the Board of Directors.

The Nomination Committee’s additional proposals will be published in conjunction with the notice of the Annual General Meeting 2024.

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024 consists of Marcus Wallenberg, FAM, Philip Ahlgren, Cevian Capital, Anders Algotsson, AFA Försäkring and Anders Jonsson, Skandia, together with the Chair of the Board of Directors Hans Stråberg.

Aktiebolaget SKF

For further information, please contact:
PRESS: Carl Bjernstam, Head of Media Relations
tel: 46 31-337 2517; mobile: 46 722-201 893; e-mail: [email protected]

INVESTOR RELATIONS: Patrik Stenberg, Head of Investor Relations
tel: 46 31-337 2104; mobile: 46 705-472 104; [email protected]

The following files are available for download:

20240123 Nomination Committee’s proposal for Board of Directors of AB SKF


Source : Nomination Committee's proposal for Board of Directors of AB SKF

The information provided in this article was created by Cision PR Newswire, our news partner. The author's opinions and the content shared on this page are their own and may not necessarily represent the perspectives of Thailand Business News.

Related Posts

Next Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Upcoming Events

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?